The Law Library is offering the following training sessions for current Allard School of Law students and faculty.

WestlawNext Canada

  • Monday, January 27, 2020 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Lexis Advance Quicklaw

  • Monday, February 10, 2020 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

To register, please see Database Training Sessions.

Reading Room Closed

The Reading Room on Level 3 will be closed December 14, 2019 – January 10, 2020 to complete necessary repairs. We apologize for any noise and inconvenience.

Closed Thanksgiving 2019

The Law Library will be closed for Thanksgiving on Monday, October 14th, 2019.

Welcome New & Returning Students

The Law Library is offering the following training sessions for current Allard School of Law students and faculty.

WestlawNext Canada

  • Monday, September 16, 2019 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Lexis Advance Quicklaw

  • Monday, September 23, 2019 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Registration required. To register, please see Database Training Sessions.

Summer Hours 2016

food and drink policy

For more information, see Food & Drink Policy

Easter Weekend Hours

Friday, April 19 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday, April 20 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday, April 21 10 am to 6 pm
Monday, April 22 9 am to 5 pm

 

The Law Library will be closed Monday, February 18th for Family Day.

Reading Week Hours: Tuesday 19th – Friday 22nd 9am – 5pm

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375

Renewals: 

604.822.3115
604.822.2883
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia

Spam prevention powered by Akismet