2018-19 Executive Team

Alex-1-150x150

President: Alexander Smith
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
ubc.postdoc+president@gmail.com

Vice President Operations: Andrew Hagner
School of Biomedical Engineering
ubc.postdoc+operations@gmail.com

Vice President Communications:  Noriko Okamoto
Department of Botany
ubc.postdoc+communications@gmail.com


Vice President External: 
Fiona Zhang
Department of Urological Sciences
ubc.postdoc+external@gmail.com

Chris Rider
Vice President Finance: Chris Rider
Division of Respiratory Medicine
ubc.postdoc+finance@gmail.com

Ido Hatam
Vice President Social: Ido Hatam
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
VP Communications 2017-2018
ubc.postdoc+social@gmail.com

IMG_2196_2
Executive Team Member: Stefanie Vogt
Michael Smith Laboratories
VP External 2016-2017

Executive Team Member: Daniel Anstett
Department of Botany

Executive Team Member: Florent Mazel
Department of Botany

Erin ShellingtonExecutive Team Member: Erin Shellington
School of Kinesiology

Alumni


Executive Team Member: Kieran Hudson
Department of Chemistry
President 207-2018

Jürgen Niesser photo
Executive Team Member: Jürgen Niesser
Life Sciences Institute
VP Finance 2017-2018

Executive Team Member: Oriol Fornés
Department of Medical Genetics