2019-2020 Executive Team

President: Daniel Anstett
Department of Botany
ubc.postdoc+president@gmail.com

 

Vice President Operations: Mriga Das
Department of Zoology
ubc.postdoc+operations@gmail.com

 

Vice President Communications: Yanina-Yasmin Pesch
Department of Cellular and Physiological Sciences ubc.postdoc+communications@gmail.com

 

Vice President External: Helen Neuert
Department of Cellular and Physiological Sciences
ubc.postdoc+external@gmail.com

 

Vice President Finance: Deborah Jehu
Physical Therapy
 ubc.postdoc+finance@gmail.com

 

Vice President Social: Ryan Sweeney
Chemistry
ubc.postdoc+social@gmail.com

 

Erin ShellingtonExecutive Team Member: Erin Shellington
School of Kinesiology

 

Executive Team Member: Chris Rider
Division of Respiratory Medicine

 

Executive Team Member: Noriko Okamoto
Department of Botany

 

Executive Team Member: Sara Ross
Faculty of Law

 

Executive Team Member: Charles Li
Asian Studies

 

Executive Team Member: Marli Vlok
Department of Botany

 

Executive Team Member: Aida Eslami
Faculty of Medicine

 

Executive Team Member: Andrew Hagner
School of Biomedical Engineering

 

Executive Team Member: Ido Hatam
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

 

Executive Team Member: Florent Mazel
Department of Botany

 

Executive Team Member: Caroline Ritter
Animal Welfare Program

 

Executive Team Member: Shreyas Patankar
Quantum Matter Institute

 

Executive Member: Tomas Richardson-Sanchez
Department of Microbiology and Immunology