2020-2021 Executive Team

President: Yanina-Yasmin Pesch
Department of Cellular and Physiological Sciences ubc.postdoc+president@gmail.com

 

Vice President Operations: Miriam Cabero
Physics and Astronomy Department
ubc.postdoc+operations@gmail.com

 

Vice President Communications: Riley St. Clair
Department of Zoology
ubc.postdoc+communications@gmail.com

 

Vice President External: Sarah Grasedieck
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
ubc.postdoc+external@gmail.com

 

Vice President Finance: Molly Stanley
Department of Zoology
 ubc.postdoc+finance@gmail.com

 

Vice President Social: Katerina Maria Othonos
Department of Cellular and Physiological Sciences
ubc.postdoc+social@gmail.com

 

Executive Member: Helen Neuert
Department of Cellular and Physiological Sciences

 

Executive Member: Daniel Anstett
Department of Botany

 

Executive Member: Mriga Das
Department of Zoology

 

Executive Member: Tomas Richardson-Sanchez
Department of Microbiology and Immunology

 

Executive Member: Brittany Carr
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

 

Executive Member: Deborah Jehu
Physical Therapy