AUS Election Results

Posted by: | March 31, 2007 | 8 Comments

Who won the AUS elections?

Stephanie Ryan (Incumbent)

VP Internal
Vicki Lindström

VP External

Tyler Allison

VP Finance

Michelle Yuen

Academic Coordinator

Stash Bylicki

Social Coordinator
Jeremy McElroy.

Student Services

Michael Serebriakov

Ashley Pritchard

AMS Reps (7)
Jessica Hannon
Nathan Crompton
Amy Boultbee
Sam Heppell
Joel Koczwarski
(Kate Power????
Andrew Forshner???)

Erin Rennie

General Officer
Chris Chapman
Mike Jerowsky
Katherine McGill
Sarah Howe
Tom Lamb


8 Comments so far

  1. Emily on March 31, 2007 6:11 pm

    This is who I know was elected despite the large amount of cider I consumed last night.

    Academic Coor. is Stash Bylicki. SoCo is Jeremy McElroy.

    The AMS reps list you have is an old one cause Corbett got disqualified.

    Under AMS reps:
    Amy Boultbee, Jess Hannon,
    Kate Power, Joel Koczwarski, Nate Crompton all definetly got in. I remember hearing that Patrick Meehan was the only one that didn’t make it, but I might be wrong.

    GO’s: Can’t remember who all made it but I know Chris Chapman and Mike Jerowski did.

  2. Gina Eom on March 31, 2007 7:26 pm

    Merci Emily :D

  3. Stephanie Ryan on March 31, 2007 7:37 pm

    I know Katherine McGill and Sarah Howe were also elected as General Officers, but I missed the fifth name in my non-drunken stupor…

  4. Gina Eom on March 31, 2007 7:39 pm

    Samantha Bihis maybe?

  5. Emily on March 31, 2007 7:41 pm

    No, Chapman told me she lost. I DO remember that from last night.

  6. Michael on March 31, 2007 8:18 pm

    Tom Lamb was the fifth GO

  7. Stephanie Ryan on April 1, 2007 12:36 am

    Jerowsky, not Jerowski.

  8. angela on April 2, 2007 6:28 am

    the system works! i cant believe that many people voted for me. shrill is so now.

Name (required)

Email (required)


Speak your mind

Spam prevention powered by Akismet