Contact information

Course coordinator:

For specifics about your class, please talk to your instructor: the person who teaches you in your class / section. Their contact information follows below.

INSTRUCTORS: WINTER SESSION, TERM 2 (January-April 2019)

FREN 101-201 (MWF 09:00)

  • Your instructor is: Pantea Faghihi
  • Their email address is: pantea.faghihi@ubc.ca

FREN 101-202 (Tu & Th 14:00)

  • Your instructor is: Soline Milet
  • Their email address is: solinemi@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-203 (MWF 11:00)

  • Your instructor is: Caitlin Midgley
  • Their email address is: cmidgley@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-204 (MWF 14:00)

  • Your instructor is: Soline Milet
  • Their email address is: solinemi@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-903 (Th 18:00)

  • Your instructor is: Soline Milet
  • Their email address is: solinemi@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 102-201 (MWF 09:00)

  • Your instructor is: Pooja Booluck
  • Their email address is: pooja.booluck@ubc.ca

FREN 102-202 (MWF 11:00)

  • Your instructor is: Sylvia Bascou-Vallarino
  • Their email address is: sylvia.vallarino@ubc.ca

FREN 102-203 (MWF 12:00)

  • Your instructor is: Juliet O’Brien
  • Their email address is: juliet.obrien@ubc.ca

FREN 102-204 (MWF 13:00)

  • Your instructor is: Niall Mann
  • Their email address is: mannnial@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 102-205 (MWF 14:00)

  • Your instructor is: Juliet O’Brien
  • Their email address is: juliet.obrien@ubc.ca

FREN 102-206 (MWF 15:00)

  • Your instructor is: Anna Machala
  • Their email address is: anna.machala@ubc.ca

FREN 102-207 (MWF 10:00)

  • Your instructor is: Sylvia Bascou-Vallarino
  • Their email address is: sylvia.vallarino@ubc.ca

FREN 102-208 (MWF 11:00)

  • Your instructor is: Monika Edinger
  • Their email address is: me504140@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 102-209 (MWF 12:00)

  • Your instructor is: Anna Machala
  • Their email address is: anna.machala@ubc.ca

FREN 102-901 (MW 17:00)

  • Your instructor is: Marion Itan
  • Their email address is: mitan@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 102-902 (Tu 18:00)

  • Your instructor is: Magali Blanc
  • Their email address is: magali.blanc@ubc.ca

INSTRUCTORS: WINTER SESSION, TERM 1 (September-December 2018)

FREN 101-101

  • Your instructor is: Sylvia Bascou-Vallarino
  • Their email address is: sval@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-102

  • Your instructor is: Sylvia Bascou-Vallarino
  • Their email address is: sval@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-103

  • Your instructor is: Pantea Faghihi
  • Their email address is: panteafg@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-104

  • Your instructor is: Hananeh Arandi
  • Their email address is: hannahaf@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-105

  • Your instructor is: Nicholas Bartlett
  • Their email address is: bartnich@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-106

  • Your instructor is: Caitlin Midgley
  • Their email address is: cmidgley@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-107

  • Your instructor is: Soline Milet
  • Their email address is: solinemi@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-108

  • Your instructor is: Juliette Christie
  • Their email address is: juliezze@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-109

  • Your instructor is: Juliet O’Brien
  • Their email address is: juliet.obrien@ubc.ca

FREN 101-110

  • Your instructor is: Monika Edinger
  • Their email address is: me504140@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-111

  • Your instructor is:Joel Akinwumi
  • Their email address is: joel2017@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-112

  • Your instructor is: Anna Machala
  • Their email address is: anna.machala@ubc.ca

FREN 101-113

  • Your instructor is: Nicholas Bartlett
  • Their email address is: bartnich@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-114

  • Your instructor is: Somayeh Kamranian
  • Their email address is: skamrani@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-115

  • Your instructor is: Liza Bolen
  • Their email address is: lbolen@mail.ubc.ca

FREN 101-901

  • Your instructor is: Magali Blanc
  • Their email address is: mblanc@mail.ubc.ca