Fall 2021 Elections

Thank you everyone who participated in our recent election! The votes are in, and these will be your club officers in the 2021-22 academic year!

Co-Chair: Mandy Furru
Co-Chair: Amber Gallant
Secretary: Alannah Berson
Treasurer: Peyton Moriarty
Webmaster: Jeremy Davet

We hope you’ll join us in future meetings, and at future club-sponsored events!


Fall 2020 Election Results

Thank you to everyone that voted in our election. The results are as follow:

Co-Chairs: Jentry Campbell & Mandy Furru
Treasurer: Jeremy Davet
Secretary: Alannah Berson
Webmaster: Webmaster duties will be split among the execs as needed.