Previous executives

The 2014-2015 executive was elected in September 2014. Here are the list of executives for that year:
Co-Presidents: Natasha Stecy-Hildebrandt and Beth Schmidt
VP Admin:
Beth Schmidt
VP External: Francois Lachapelle
VP Finance: Zack Hyde
Springboards Chair(s): Lily Ivanova, Andrea Polonijo, and Beth Schmidt
Graduate Conference Chair(s): Lily Ivanova
Social Events Chair(s): Zack Hyde
Student Representatives: Mabel Ho, Heather Holroyd,
and Jennifer Adkins (sub)
Mentorship Chair(s): Heather Holroyd and Katherine Lyon-Tanner
Web coordinator / Communications Chair: Will Keats-Osborn
Graduate Student Society Representative:Christine Hochbaum (official proxy: Hélène Frohard-Dourlent)


The 2011-2012 executive was elected in September 2011. Here are the list of executives for that year:
Hélène Frohard-Dourlent & Andrew Le
VP Admin:
Heather Holroyd
VP External: Erica McCollum
VP Finance: Hazel Hollingdale
Springboards Chair(s): Darryn DiFrancesco & Georgia Piggot
Graduate Conference Chair(s): Kerry Watts & Alina Shepherd (plus committee – please volunteer!)
Social Events Chair(s): vacant
Student Representative (M.A.): Andrew Le
Student Representative (PhD): Andrea Polonijo
Undergrad Mentorship Chair: Kerry Watts
Web coordinator / Communications Chair: Darryn DiFrancesco
Graduate Student Society Representative: Christine Hochbaum (official proxy: Hélène Frohard-Dourlent)


The 2010-2011 executive was elected in August 2010. Here are the list of executives for that year:
– Hélène Frohard-Dourlent
VP Admin – Bonar Buffam
VP External – Seonok Lee
Treasurer – vacant
Springboards committee
– Bonar Buffam, Hélène Frohard-Dourlent, Kerry Watts
Graduate Conference committee
– Sophia Woodman, Kerry Watts, Natasha Stecy-Hildebrandt, Heather Holroyd, Hélène Frohard-Dourlent, Andrew Le
Social Events committee – Rachael Sullivan, Erica McCollum, Lisa Fitterer
Student Representative (M.A.) – Hazel Hollingdale
Student Representative (PhD.) – Kerry Watts
Undergrad Mentorship coordinator – Kerry Watts
Web coordinator – Hélène Frohard-Dourlent
Graduate Student Society Representative – Andrew Patterson, Geraldina Polanco then Hélène Frohard-Dourlent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *