Our Annual General Meeting happened today. After last week’s Brown Bag Lunch with Shirley Lew and Courtney Mumma and the previous week’s Cool Tools Day we had a great turnout. We held our elections today, each position was filled by unanimous vote, and I’m pleased to announce our new executive for 2012-2013.

Chair: Kristof Kessler
Vice Chair: Jonathan Kift
Secretary: Sam Mills
Treasurer: Allison Trumble
Communications: Nick Josten

Thanks very much to Andrew Berger, Adam Brownfield, Jamie Fong, Justin Unrau (and Kristof) for their work on the executive this past year.