2021-2022 Executive Team

President: Marcus Johns
Department of Wood Science
ubc.postdoc+president@gmail.com

 

Vice President Operations: Doris Chow
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
ubc.postdoc+operations@gmail.com

 

Vice President Communications: Sanne Janssen
Department of Medical Genetics
ubc.postdoc+communications@gmail.com

 

Vice President External: Olumuyiwa Igbalajobi
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
ubc.postdoc+external@gmail.com

 

Vice President Finance: Ania Bogoslowski
Department of Medical Genetics
ubc.postdoc+finance@gmail.com

 

Vice President Social: Surya Dhulipala
Department of Mechanical Engineering
ubc.postdoc+social@gmail.com

 

Vice President Equity, Diversity & Inclusion: Mina Masoud
Department of Earth Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
ubc.postdoc+EDI@gmail.com

 

Executive Member: Yanina-Yasmin Pesch
Department of Cellular and Physiological Sciences

 

Executive Member: Miriam Cabero
Physics and Astronomy Department

 

Executive Member: Riley St. Clair
Department of Zoology

 

Executive Member: Sarah Grasedieck
Department of Microbiology and Immunology

 

Executive Member: Molly Stanley
Department of Zoology

 

Executive Member: Brittany Carr
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

 

Executive Member: Karolin Heinze
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology

 

Executive Member: Helen Neuert
Department of Cellular and Physiological Sciences

 

Executive Member: Daniel Anstett
Department of Botany

 

Executive Member: Mehwish Anwer
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

 

Executive Member: Sandeep Saxena
School of Biomedical Engineering

Executive Member: Marek Budzynski
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology