2022-2023 Executive Team

President: Mehwish Anwer
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
ubc.postdoc+president@gmail.com

 

Vice President Operations: Balsher Singh Sidhu
Institute for Resources, Environment, and Sustainability
ubc.postdoc+operations@gmail.com

 

Vice President Communications: Atif Hussain
Department of Materials Engineering
ubc.postdoc+communications@gmail.com

 

Vice President Social: Sandeep Saxena
School of Biomedical Engineering
ubc.postdoc+social@gmail.com

 

Vice President Finance: Marek Budzynski
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
ubc.postdoc+finance@gmail.com

Vice President External: Paul Onkundi Nyangaresi
Department of Civil Engineering
ubc.postdoc+external@gmail.com

 

Vice President Equity, Diversity & Inclusion: Anila Virani
Department of Pediatrics
ubc.postdoc+EDI@gmail.com

 

Executive Member: Marcus Johns
Department of Wood Science

 

Executive Member: Ania Bogoslowski
Department of Medical Genetics

 

Executive Member: Sanne Janssen
Department of Medical Genetics

 

Executive Member: Doris Chow
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

 

Executive Member: Mina Masoud
Department of Earth Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences


Executive Member: Larissa Kraus
Department of Cellular and Physiological Sciences

Executive Member: Olumuyiwa Igbalajobi
Department of Microbiology and Immunology

 

Executive Member: Brittany Carr
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

 

Executive Member: Karolin Heinze
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology

 

Executive Member: Amanda Amoah
Department of Hematology/Oncology

 

Executive Member: Anirudh Asuri Mukundan
Department of Mathematics