2022-2023 Alumni



President: Mehwish Anwer
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine








Vice President Operations: Larissa Kraus
Department of Cellular and Physiological Sciences







Vice President Communications
: Natasha Orr
School of Nursing






Vice President Social
: Sandeep Saxena
School of Biomedical Engineering







Vice President Finance
: Marek Budzynski
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology







Vice President External: Paul Onkundi Nyangaresi
Department of Civil Engineering








Vice President Equity, Diversity & Inclusion: Mina Masoud
Department of Earth Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences







Executive Member: Amanda Amoah
BC Cancer







Executive Member:
Ania Bogoslowski
Department of Medical Genetics







Executive Member: Sarah Grasedieck
Department of Microbiology and Immunology








Executive Member: Karolin Heinze
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology







Executive Member: Olumuyiwa Igbalajobi
Department of Microbiology and Immunology









Executive Member: Sanne Janssen
Department of Medical Genetics







Executive Member: Marcus Johns
Department of Wood Science







Executive Member
: Harmony Martell
Department of Geography








Executive Member: Anirudh Asuri Mukundan
Department of Mathematics







Executive Member: Emad Naseri
School of Biomedical Engineering






Executive Member:
Balsher Singh Sidhu
Institute for Resources, Environment, and Sustainability