2014-2015 Alumni

President: Grace Lee
Neurology Division


Acting President: Libin Abraham
Department of Microbiology and Immunology


Vice President External: Raj Kannan

Department of Pathology


Vice President Social: Miranda Kirby

Department of Radiology


Vice President Social: Elisa Wong

Pharmaceutical Sciences


Vice President Financial: Gesa Volkers

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology


Vice President Communications: Kelly Sakaki

Department of Cellular and Physiological Sciences


Executive Team Member: Jane O’Hara
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine


Executive Team Member: Christine Voss



Executive Team Member: Nancy Soontiens
Department of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences


Executive Team Member: Nalin Asanka Gamagedara Arachchilage
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering


Executive Team Member: Daven Tai