The people have spoken. I have a really really good feeling about the execs next year. In particular, I think with Sarah Naiman’s energy for student life and Brittany Tyson’s keen and savvy mind the two can work very well together in working to engage the students. The “Video screen idea” from Sarah Naiman which […]

More wrapping up

Posted by: | February 1, 2007 | 12 Comments

So it’s the day after. I haven’t checked my e-mail, and yet I’m updating this blog. Wow. I’m particularly happy w/ the results – every candidate for whom I voted ended up winning, which pleases me. And a big huge congrats to Darren Peets, who deserves his BoG seat more than anybody who’s held the […]

The Results!

Posted by: | February 1, 2007 | 37 Comments

Due to a hole in WordPress, this post’s author is misattributed. The follow was written by former Insiders editor Gina Eom. Student Legal Fund Society: Sadowski, Elizabeth 674 Escobar 623 Bird (?) 547 Sihota 545 Bendayar 497 Senate: Jaspreet Khangura 1588 Tariq Ahmed 430 Alfie Lee 1070 Hillson Tse 1059 Peter Pan 996 Board of […]

Spam prevention powered by Akismet